By assigning an Access Group, you can control the visibility of certain categories by this user. If you want to allow the user to view a protected category + all other categories, then check this box. If you want the user to have access only to categories marked visible only to a certain access group, then leave the box unchecked
If you assign a user to a certain facility than this customer’s view will be limited only by the inventory at that facility.
Report Work Hours (Time Card): the user clocks in and out in the mobile app and the shifts show on the Sales-Rep Time Cards page and the Sales-Rep Work Hours report. Shown when Sales-Rep Time Card is turned on in Settings. See Sales-Rep Time Card.